HIRE EQUIPMENT
LOG IN / REGISTER
WS LOGIN

	

We have a growing and dedicated team here at Tool Hire Centre. On this page, you can find all the contact details you would need. 

Hire Desk Contact Numbers: 0118 304 2450 / 01233 510 828

Hire Desk Email (Kent): hiredeskeast@toolhirecentre.com 

Hire Desk Email (Reading): hiredeskwest@toolhirecentre.com

 

Bob Overy - Director

Email: bob.overy@toolhirecentre.com

M: 07714 616791

T:  01183 042450

Della Butler – Central Services Manager 

Email: della.butler@toolhirecentre.com

T: 01183 042 465

 

Kent Depot

Scott Carpenter – Depot Manager

Email: scott.carpenter@toolhirecentre.com

M: 07940541187

Jay Overy - Hire Desk Manager

Email: jay.overy@toolhirecentre.com

T: 01233 510 828

 

New Depot (Location to be announced)

Neil Newton – Depot Manager

Email: neil.newton@toolhirecentre.com

M: 07549 120 086

Sales Team

Rachael Brookes – Group Sales Director

Email: rachael.brookes@toolhirecentre.com

T: 01183 042 450     

M: 07545 431 385

Barry Clarkson - Sale Executive, East/North London & Essex

Email: barry.clarkson@toolhirecentre.com

M: 07930 275 904

Amo Dhillon – Sales Representative, Kent. 

Email: amo.dhillon@toolhirecentre.com

M: 07483 944 578